And it ain't started until Sony have had their press conference. What is building to be the third big Sony press conference in less than five months kicks off tomorrow morning at 10:30AM local time. ThatÂ’s 2.30am BST, 3.30am CET, 6.30pm PST and 9.30pm EST.

Expect to wake up to all the news tomorrow morning as we have a major job updating the site early. We're expecting Gran Turismo 5 news the most, but expect Sony to demo their Motion Controllers too. Very exciting.